please press play playlist
press to hear RealAudio
1.M.U.M.S. 00:00-03:48
2.Excerpt From a Dream 03:28-10:11
3.A Silhouette 09:38-16:34
4.Reality Check 16:16-23:02
5.Angry Arms 22:45-30:02
This project was the initiative of the Australian Network for Art and Technology. Supported by AltX and the Australia Council for the Arts
1998 Michael Hogg and Clare McGrogan